NYC-RFC

Brooklyn Leadership Team


Jeff Wade

jallanmarc@gmail.com

Terrence Brummell

terrencebrummell@gmail.com


Brian Bannister

SEEDCO

bbannister@seedco.org


Will Henry

OCFS

William.Henry@ocfs.ny.gov

 

Queens Leadership Team.


Kenny Carter

F.A.I.T.H.

Fathersaliveinthehood@gmail.com

 
Dereck Carter

Forestdale 

dcarter@forestdaleinc.org


Lance Feurtado

Kings of Kings Foundation

kingofkingsfoundation@gmail.com


Raheem Brooks

CUNY Academy

rbrooks@lagcc.cuny.edu


Jeramy Maynard

Furthering Fathering

jeremy.a.maynard@furtheringfathering.org

Manhattan Leadership Team 


Melvin Alston

ACS 

Melvin.Alston@acs.nyc.gov


Keston Jones

NYC Dept. Health&Mental Hygiene

 kjones14@health.nyc.gov


Lena  Green

The Akira center

 misslena22@yahoo.com


Aubrey LeGrier

LES Community Partnership

alegrier@universitysettlement.org


Edison Bond 

Omaga Psi Phi Fraternity

edisonbond@gmail.com


Bronx Leadership Team


John Fielder  

Bronx Father Taking Action

bigjonpta1@yahoo.com


Abdul Malik 

Arches

Abdulmalil2263@gmail.com


Coach Steven Lynn

Dare 2 Dream

nycdare2dream@aol.com

 
Ernest Bell

ACS

Ernest.Bell@acs.nyc.gov 

Matthew Shuffler

Bronx BP's Office

mshuffler@bonxbronxbp.nyc.gov.